Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Morris

Chris Morris

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Morris
"Ken and his staff are very polite and always there to help. I highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Brenda Mathews

Brenda Mathews

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Mathews
"Always helpful and address all issues I may have…"
Profile photo of Elizabeth H

Elizabeth H

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth H
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Matthew Slaughter

Matthew Slaughter

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Slaughter
"Always courteous and helpful when helping us keep everything covered with home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Hecate Whiteraven

Hecate Whiteraven

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hecate Whiteraven
"The best insurance agent on the planet! Thanks Ken!!!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Wilcox

Kelly Wilcox

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Wilcox
"Several years ago, I switched to State Farm for homeowner's insurance. Our previous insurance company's rates went sky high. State Farm took care of us, offering a significantly lower rate for the same coverage. Fast forward to today... My auto insurance premiums (from my now-previous company) had increased significantly over the past 12 months. Again, State Farm came to the rescue with significantly lower rates for the same coverage. Additionally, any time I have to update information - Home Alarm Certificate, Lien changes, anything - interacting with these folks is a pleasure. They even pro-actively reach out every year to have us validate our home inventory. I would recommend any insurance shopper consider State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jenn Daugherty

Jenn Daugherty

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Daugherty
"I first stepped foot into Ken DeLoach's State Farm office back when I first got my very own car insurance in 2005. In the many years I've been with them, I've had nothing but wonderful experiences with this office. They become like family and watch your back at every turn. I feel confident that my me, my family, my car, home, and business are all completely safe in the hands of Ken, his team, and State Farm."
Profile photo of Wendy Hilliard

Wendy Hilliard

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Hilliard
"Always there to help or assist us. Been with them for 16 years ."
Profile photo of George Knierbein

George Knierbein

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by George Knierbein
"The representatives we’re always proactive, professional and made sure I was taking advantage of all possible discounts. They always were pleasant to work with and extremely knowledgeable about their products."
Profile photo of OCliff Eley

OCliff Eley

December 14, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by OCliff Eley
"Very friendly and professional staff!!!"
Profile photo of david broner

david broner

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by david broner
"👍👍"
Profile photo of Faithfull Church

Faithfull Church

August 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Faithfull Church
"Excellent, professional staff . The Lady answering the phone was very helpful."
Profile photo of Mark R Old

Mark R Old

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mark R Old
"Great service in helping policyholders with their insurance needs"